Posted by: abake23 | August 20, 2009


Jay-z released his tracklisting for “The Blueprint 3,” scheduled to come out September 11. I would have liked to see less features, but there are a few intriguing guest appearances that shouldn’t disappoint such as Kid Cudi, Alicia Keys, Pharrell, Kanye of course.

The Blueprint 3:


1.”What We Talkin’ About” (featuring Luke Steele) (Produced by Kanye West)

2.”Thank You” (Produced by No I.D.)

3.”D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)” (Produced by No I.D.)

4.”Run This Town” (featuring Kanye West and Rihanna) (Produced by Kanye West, No I.D.)

5.”Empire State of Mind” (featuring Alicia Keys) (Produced by Kanye West, No I.D.)

6.”Real as It Gets” (featuring Young Jeezy) (Produced by The Inkredibles)

7.”On to the Next One” (featuring Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

8.”Off That” (featuring Drake) (Produced by Kanye West)

9.”A Star is Born” (featuring J. Cole) (Produced by Kanye West)

10.”Venus vs. Mars” (Produced by MGMT)

11.”Already Home” (featuring Kid Cudi) (Produced by Kanye West)

12.”Hate” (featuring Kanye West) (Produced by Kanye West)

13.”Reminder” (Produced by Timbaland)

14.”So Ambitious” (featuring Pharrell) (Produced by The Neptunes)

15.”Young Forever” (featuring Mr Hudson) (Produced by Kanye West)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: